My First Blog!

I have begun a journey that will culminate in attaining a degree in Educational Technology!  At this moment, I will be posting responses to readings and Essential Questions.  This endeavor is absolutely new to me because is it my first time taking courses totally online with the University of Alaska, Southeast.

The two courses I will be working on are Emerging Technologies, and Mechanical Applications of Technology.  Others will follow, but this is the beginning of my journey.  The domain name I chose for this blog is not education-related, but it does incorporate one of my favorite activities, unicycling.  I am not a “pro” by any means, but I have enjoyed this hobby for many years.  Learning to ride a unicycle is one of those activities I feel builds character, endurance, balance, and provides joy.

Here is my daughter that I have taught this amazing skill to…

unicycle riding

 

Hope you enjoy my blog!

Leave a Reply

